We’d love to hear from you. Come by and grab a cup of coffee, or, if you aren’t in the neighbourhood, give us a call or send us an email.

Pond Design AB
Riddargatan 17 D
114 57 Stockholm

New Business
Johanna Augustin
johanna.augustin@ponddesign.se

+46 732 30 32 33

Work Inquiries
Want to work with us?
Contact us at

info@ponddesign.se

Anki Mac Pherson Anki Mac Pherson
Final Art & Retouch
anki.macpherson@ponddesign.se
+46 763 39 66 60
Anna Johansson Anna Johansson
Final Art & Retouch
anna.johansson@ponddesign.se
+46 708 63 23 39
Anna Tran Anna Tran
Senior Designer
anna.tran@ponddesign.se
+46 736 26 88 56
Cecilia Bjare Cecilia Bjare
Creative Director / Partner
cecilia.bjare@ponddesign.se
+46 708 22 57 88
Clas Celsing Clas Celsing
Senior Designer
clas.celsing@ponddesign.se
+46 709 79 77 53
Erik Sainz Erik Sainz
Final Art & Retouch
erik.sainz@ponddesign.se
+46 73 766 58 78
Fia Ekenryd Fia Ekenryd
Production Manager
fia.ekenryd@ponddesign.se
+46 70 965 50 96
Fredrik Bladh Fredrik Bladh
Senior Designer
fredrik.bladh@ponddesign.se
+46 732 30 32 22
Fredrik Svalstedt Fredrik Svalstedt
COO / Senior Client Director / Partner
fredrik.svalstedt@ponddesign.se
+46 733 21 01 01
Gustav Dejert Gustav Dejert
Motion Designer
gustav.dejert@ponddesign.se
+46 70 735 63 34
Johanna Augustin Johanna Augustin
CEO / Senior Client Director / Partner
johanna.augustin@ponddesign.se
+46 732 30 32 33
Karin Edström Karin Edström
Senior Designer
karin.edstrom@ponddesign.se
+46 707 64 00 91
Malin Thörn Malin Thörn
Production Manager (Parental leave)
malin.thorn@ponddesign.se
+46 706 86 66 92
Måns Rydh Måns Rydh
Junior Designer
mans.rydh@ponddesign.se
+46 723 61 74 04
Martin Ask Martin Ask
Senior Designer / Partner
martin.ask@ponddesign.se
+46 736 87 19 79
Mattias Cederfeldt Mattias Cederfeldt
Senior Digital Designer
mattias.cederfeldt@ponddesign.se
+46 70 777 79 52
Monica Holm Monica Holm
Final Art & Retouch
monica.holm@ponddesign.se
+46 701 44 71 55
Niclas Hemlin Niclas Hemlin
Production Manager
niclas.hemlin@ponddesign.se
+46 706 37 60 04
Peeter Ots Peeter Ots
Senior Designer / Partner
peeter.ots@ponddesign.se
+46 732 30 32 24
Sarah Dejert Sarah Dejert
Senior Designer
sarah.dejert@ponddesign.se
+46 707 53 40 10
Tina Lejdemyr Tina Lejdemyr
Production Manager & Head of Production
tina.lejdemyr@ponddesign.se
+46 707 10 33 55
Viktoria Hamberger Viktoria Hamberger
Senior Designer / Partner
viktoria.hamberger@ponddesign.se
+46 708 82 69 71