We’d love to hear from you. Come by and grab a cup of coffee, or, if you aren’t in the neighbourhood, give us a call or send us an email.

Pond Design AB
Riddargatan 17 D
114 57 Stockholm

+46 8 769 07 00

New Business
Johanna Augustin
johanna.augustin@ponddesign.se

+46 732 30 32 33

Work Inquiries
Want to work with us?
Contact us at

info@ponddesign.se

Alice Hedin Alice Hedin
Junior Designer
alice.hedin@ponddesign.se
+46 76 252 93 47
Anki Mac Pherson Anki Mac Pherson
Final Art & Retouch
anki.macpherson@ponddesign.se
+46 763 39 66 60
Anna Johansson Anna Johansson
Final Art & Retouch
anna.johansson@ponddesign.se
+46 708 63 23 39
Anna-Karin Trydegård Anna-Karin Trydegård
Chairman of the Board
anna-karin@ponddesign.se
+46 702 39 66 50
Asmira Mahalbasic
Senior Client Director
asmira.mahalbasic@ponddesign.se
+46 707 97 09 74
Cecilia Bjare Cecilia Bjare
Creative Director / Partner
cecilia.bjare@ponddesign.se
+46 708 22 57 88
Clas Celsing Clas Celsing
Senior Designer
clas.celsing@ponddesign.se
+46 709 79 77 53
Ellinor Kidd Ellinor Kidd
Production Manager
ellinor.kidd@ponddesign.se
+46 732 30 32 14
Emilie Camén Emilie Camén
New Business Director
emilie.camen@ponddesign.se
+46 700 910 323
Fredrik Bladh Fredrik Bladh
Senior Designer
fredrik.bladh@ponddesign.se
+46 732 30 32 22
Fredrik Svalstedt Fredrik Svalstedt
COO / Senior Client Director / Partner
fredrik.svalstedt@ponddesign.se
+46 733 21 01 01
Gustav Dejert Gustav Dejert
Senior Designer
gustav.dejert@ponddesign.se
+46 70 735 63 34
Janina Samuelsson Janina Samuelsson
Senior Client Director
janina.samuelsson@ponddesign.se
+46 704 55 09 74
Johanna Augustin Johanna Augustin
CEO / Senior Client Director / Partner
johanna.augustin@ponddesign.se
+46 732 30 32 33
Johanna Larsson Johanna Larsson
Production Manager
johanna.larsson@ponddesign.se
+46 706 17 24 48
Karin Edström Karin Edström
Senior Designer
karin.edstrom@ponddesign.se
+46 707 64 00 91
Malin Thörn Malin Thörn
Production Manager
malin.thorn@ponddesign.se
+46 706 86 66 92
Martin Ask Martin Ask
Senior Designer / Partner
martin.ask@ponddesign.se
+46 736 87 19 79
Mattias Cederfeldt Mattias Cederfeldt
Senior Digital Designer
mattias.cederfeldt@ponddesign.se
+46 70 777 79 52
Monica Holm Monica Holm
Final Art & Retouch
monica.holm@ponddesign.se
+46 701 44 71 55
Niclas Hemlin Niclas Hemlin
Production Manager
niclas.hemlin@ponddesign.se
+46 706 37 60 04
Peeter Ots Peeter Ots
Senior Designer / Partner
peeter.ots@ponddesign.se
+46 732 30 32 24
Sarah Dejert Sarah Dejert
Senior Designer
sarah.dejert@ponddesign.se
+46 707 53 40 10
Tina Andblad Tina Andblad
Final Art & Retouch
tina.andblad@ponddesign.se
+46 702 30 71 63
Tina Lejdemyr Tina Lejdemyr
Production Manager & Head of Production
tina.lejdemyr@ponddesign.se
+46 707 10 33 55
Viktoria Hamberger Viktoria Hamberger
Senior Designer / Partner
viktoria.hamberger@ponddesign.se
+46 708 82 69 71