We have a powerful mix of talents working in cross-functional teams. A dynamic team of strategists, designers, behavioural scientists and storytellers.

Pond Design
Riddargatan 17 D
114 57 Stockholm

+46 70 376 07 29

New Business
Anna-Karin Trydegård
anna-karin@ponddesign.se

+46 70 239 66 50

Work Inquiries
Want to work with us?
Contact us at

info@ponddesign.se

Anki Mac Pherson
Retouch & Final Art
anki.macpherson@ponddesign.se
+46 763 39 66 60
Anna-Karin Trydegård
Managing Partner
anna-karin@ponddesign.se
+46 702 39 66 50
Cecilia Bjare
Partner / Creative Director
cecilia.bjare@ponddesign.se
+46 708 22 57 88
Ellinor Kidd
Senior Account Manager
ellinor.kidd@ponddesign.se
+46 732 30 32 14
Fredrik Bladh
Senior Designer
fredrik.bladh@ponddesign.se
+46 732 30 32 22
Fredrik Svalstedt
Partner / Senior Client Director
fredrik.svalstedt@ponddesign.se
+46 733 21 01 01
Frida Stenström
Production Manager
frida.stenstrom@ponddesign.se
+46 730 24 88 61
Johanna Augustin
Partner / Senior Client Director
johanna.augustin@ponddesign.se
+46 732 30 32 33
Johanna Larsson
Production Manager
johanna.larsson@ponddesign.se
+46 706 17 24 48
Karin Edström
Senior Designer
karin.edstrom@ponddesign.se
+46 707 64 00 91
Martin Ask
Partner / Senior Designer
martin.ask@ponddesign.se
+46 736 87 19 79
Malin Strinnhed
Junior Copywriter
malin.strinnhed@ponddesign.se
+46 708 54 11 23
Malin Strömblad
Junior Designer
malin.stromblad@ponddesign.se
+46 762 05 85 08
Malin Thörn
Junior Production Manager
malin.thorn@ponddesign.se
+46 706 86 66 92
Naama Forsrup
Insight Director
naama.forsrup@ponddesign.se
+46 732 30 32 12
Niclas Hemlin
Production Manager
niclas.hemlin@ponddesign.se
+46 706 37 60 04
Peeter Ots
Partner / Senior Designer
peeter.ots@ponddesign.se
+46 732 30 32 24
Sarah Dejert
Senior Designer
sarah.dejert@ponddesign.se
+46 707 53 40 10
Sladja Sitbon
Head of Production
sladja.sitbon@ponddesign.se
+46 709 35 22 69
Thilda Garö
Junior Designer
thilda.garo@ponddesign.se
+46 705 98 38 03
Viktoria Hamberger
Partner / Senior Designer
viktoria.hamberger@ponddesign.se
+46 708 82 69 71